Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence
District Zakkat & Ushr Committee Scholarship
In Lieu of orders passed by The High Court Sindh, Circuit Court Hyderabad dated 29-12-2016, the following Institutional Scholarship Committee has been constituted to identify and award District Zakat & Ushr Committee Scholarship to needy and meritorious students.
Institutional Scholarship Awarding Committee
01 Mr. Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui Director Sukkur IBA Chairman
02 Dr. Sher Muhammad Daudpota Director QEC Member
03 Engr Zahid Hussain Khand Registrar Sukkur IBA Member
04 Engr Faheem Akhtar Chachar HoD Electrical Engineering Member
05 Dr. Abdul Rehman Soomrani HoD Computer Science Member
06 Dr. Niaz Ahmed Bhutto HoD Business Administration Member
07 Dr. Irfan Ahmed Rind HoD Education Department Member
08 Dr. Qamar Uddin Khand Coordinator MS & PhD (CS) Member
09 Mr. Isfhaque Ahmed Lashari Director Financial Aid Member
10 Mr. Muhammad Azeem Abro Chief Coordinator (BA) Member
11 Mr. Feroze Ahmed Mahar Director Finance Member
12 Attaullah Jatoi Manager Financial Aid Member
13 Mansoor Hyder Kalhoro Assistant Manager Secretary
The above committee will scrutinize and review the applications of all needy students and forward the list of recommended students to concerned district as per Sindh Zakat disbursement procedure approved by Government of Sindh
Download Form