Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence

01 Honorable Justice Salahuddin Panhwar The Chairperson Senate Sukkur IBA University & Justice Sindh High Court
02 Mr. Muhammad Hussain Syed
Secretary (Universities and Boards) Government of Sindh
03 Prof. Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui Vice Chancellor Sukkur IBA University
04 Dr. Muhammad Usman Chachar Commissioner Sukkur
05 Mr. Abdul Fatah Shaikh President, Chamber of Commerce, Sukkur
06 Mr. Hassan Ali Khan

 Mr. Khalid S. Subhani
MD, Continental Biscuits Ltd.

President & CEO Engro Corporation
07 Madam Naheed S. Durrani
Managing Director, Sindh Education Foundation (SEF)

Prof. Dr. Zubair Ahmed Shaikh
President, Muhammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU)

two prominent Educationists of the province other than employees of the institute
08 1. Mr. Fazallullah Qureshi
    Ex-Federal Secretary

2. Justice (R) Ali Aslam Jafferi
    Ex. Federal Insurance Ombudsman
two Prominent citizen
09 HEC Nominee
Prof. Dr. M.Nishat
Associate Dean IBA Karachi
10 1. Prof. Dr. Niaz Ahmed Bhutto
    Professor & HoD, Business     Administration

2. Dr. Qamar Uddin Khand
    Associate Professor, Computer Science

3. Dr. Faheem Akhter Chachar
    Assistant Professor/ HoD Electrical Engineering

4. Mr. Ishfaque A. Abbasi
Four Institute Teachers
11 Mr. Mirza Umair baig Alumni Sukkur IBA
12 Engr. Zahid Hussain Khand
Registrar & Secretary Senate, Sukkur IBA University
Secretary of Senate