Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence

a. the Vice Chancellor who shall be the Chairperson Mr. Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui
b. the Deans of faculties and such heads of departments as may be prescribed. heads of all departments The sitting deans of faculties and heads of all departments
c. five members representing the departments and the constituent colleges to be elected in the manner prescribed by the Senate 1. Prof. Dr. Niaz Ahmed Bhutto
Professor / HoD Business Administration
2. Dr. Waqar Akram
Associate Professor
3. Dr. Abdul QadirRahimoon
Associate Professor
4. Dr. Ajmal Sawand
Assistant Professor
5. Mr. Faheem Akhter Rajput
Assistant Professor
d. two Principals of affiliated colleges When available
e. five Professors including emeritus professors professor 1. Prof. Dr. Madad Ali Shah
Professor/HoD, Electrical Engineering
2. Dr. Qamar Uddin Khand
Associate Professor, Computer Science
3. Dr. Irfan Ahmed Rind
Associate Professor/HoD, Education Department
4.Dr. Abdul Rehman Soomrani
Associate Professor/HoD, Computer Science
5. Vacant
Associate Professor
f. Six members from different subject fields

1. Prof. Dr. M. Nishat
Associate Dean Faculty of Business Administration IBA Karachi
2. Mr. Khalid S. Subhani
President & Chief Executive Officer Engro Polymer and Chemicals Limited
3. Prof. Dr. Zubair A. Shaikh
President, MAJU, Karachi
4. Madam Jahan Ara
President P@sha
5. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Younus Javed
Dean Computer Engineering, NUST Rawalpindi
6. Dr. Muhammad Riaz Suddle
Member Science SUPARCO Lahore
g. the Registrar
Engr. Zahid Hussain Khand
h. the Controller of Examination Mr. Imran Khan
i. the Librarian Mr. Aamir A. Subhani