Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Engr. Prof. Dr. Madad Ali Shah

Picture Not Available

Dr. Faheem A. Chachar

Picture Not Available

HoD, Electrical Engineering

faheem.akhtar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Abdul Qadir

Picture Not Available

Dr. Syed Sabir Hussain Bukhari

Picture Not Available

Dr. Yameen Sandhu

Picture Not Available

Dr. Muhammad Asim Ali

Picture Not Available

Dr. Arslan Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Dr. Ali Hassan Sodhro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

ali.hassan@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Fareed Ahmed Mangi

Picture Not Available

Engr Abdul Baseer

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

abdul.baseer@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Abdul Sattar

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

abdul.sattar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Abdul Aziz

Picture Not Available

Dr. Saeed Ahmed Khan

Picture Not Available

Mir Muhammad Lodro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

mir.lodro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

M. Fayyaz Uddin

Picture Not Available

Engr Kashif Hussain

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

kashif.memon@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Muhammad Asif Khan

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

asif.khan@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Ghulam Abbas Lashari

Picture Not Available

Khawaja Haider Ali

Picture Not Available

Engr. Irfan Latif Memon

Picture Not Available

Mr Irfan Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

irfan.ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Sohail Ahmed Soomro

Picture Not Available

Engr. Jamshed Ahmed Ansari

Picture Not Available

Engr Aziz Altaf Khuwaja

Picture Not Available

Engr Junaid Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

j.bhatti@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Irfan Mughal

Picture Not Available

Engr Suresh Kumar

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

suresh@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Sharjeel Afridi

Picture Not Available

Engr. Safeer Hyder

Picture Not Available

Dr. Gulsher Ali Lund

Picture Not Available

Engr. Nabeel Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Engr. Muhammad Waqas .

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

mwaqas@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. Mumtaz Ali Kaloi

Picture Not Available

Miss Syeda Warda Taqdees

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

warda@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Afaque Manzoor Soomro

Picture Not Available

Sunny Katyara

Picture Not Available

Syed Bilal Raza Tirmizi

Picture Not Available

Fida Hussain Memon

Picture Not Available

Faraz Ahmed Nizamani .

Picture Not Available

Jahangeer Badar Soomro .

Picture Not Available

Engr. Manoj Kumar Panjwani

Picture Not Available

Engr. Mariyam Nabeel

Picture Not Available

Lab Engineer (Study Leave)

mariyam.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Zulqarnain

Picture Not Available

Lab Engineer (Study Leave)

zulqarnain.ar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Aizaz Ali Larik

Picture Not Available

Shoaib Ahmed

Picture Not Available